List of Winning Candidates

PC No	PC Name	Winner Name	Winner Party
1	Baramulla	Sharief Ud Din Shariq	Jammu & Kashmir National Conference
2	Srinagar	Farooq Abdullah	Jammu & Kashmir National Conference
3	Anantnag	Mirza Mehboob Beg	Jammu & Kashmir National Conference
4	Ladakh	Hassan Khan	Independent
5	Udhampur	Ch. Lal Singh	Indian National Congress
6	Jammu	Madan Lal Sharma	Indian National Congress